The Eastsound Water Board of Directors has scheduled the 2019 Annual Meeting for Tuesday evening Oct 29th at the Eastsound Fire Hall.  

At this year’s annual meeting 3 Board seats will be open.   The seats held by Joe Cohen, Clyde Duke, and Steve Miller are open for election.    The current Board would like to encourage female members to consider running for the Eastsound Water Board.     The official Annual meeting invitation will be sent in the first week of October.   The slate of candidates for the Board will need to be finalized by Sept 30th.     Following Eastsound Water’s first foray into online voting in 2018, the Board has approved the use of online voting again for 2019’s election.